Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury Universtiy
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Kentucky State University
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Carlow
@ YES
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Central State University
@ St. Mary of the Woods
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity Washington
@ Bluefield State
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Oakland City Univeristy
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Sat Nov 16
5:30 PM
at Berea College
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Thu Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Simmons College
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at Welch College
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Berea College
Tue Dec 10
5:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Union College
@ Fredrick Douglas High School
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Mon Jan 06
5:00 PM
at Grace Christian University
Tue Jan 07
5:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian College
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Andrews
Fri Jan 10
5:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
12:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
vs. Florida National
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Wilberforce Univeristy
Mon Feb 10
6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Florida National
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Gracen Christian University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Oct 16, 2019
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Asbury Universtiy
Oct 20, 2019
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Oct 31, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Kentucky State University
Nov 02, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Carlow
@ YES
Nov 03, 2019
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Central State University
@ St. Mary of the Woods
Nov 08, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
@ Bluefield State
Nov 08, 2019
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Nov 09, 2019
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
vs. Trinity Washington
@ Bluefield State
Nov 11, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Oakland City Univeristy
Nov 13, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Nov 13, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Berea
Nov 16, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at Berea College
Nov 17, 2019
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Nov 17, 2019
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Nov 21, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Simmons College
Nov 21, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Simmons College
Nov 23, 2019
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Nov 23, 2019
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Nov 26, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Welch College
Nov 26, 2019
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
at Welch

Results

Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Wilberforce University
L, 78-70
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Rhema Bible College
W, 102-96
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Clements
W, 100-95
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College
L, 88-64
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
at The Crown College
W, 97-90
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 77-66
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 84-65
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 83-70
Feb 22
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 96-66
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 88-81
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Warren Wilson
W, 86-78
Jan 30
Women's Basketball Final
at Bluefield State
L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
at Oakland State College
L, 104-72
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 92-89
Jan 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce College
L, 74-73
Jan 16
Men's Basketball Final
at Thomas More College
L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY