Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury Universtiy
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Kentucky State University
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Carlow W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity Washington
@ Bluefield State
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Oakland City Univeristy
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Sat Nov 16
5:30 PM
at Berea College
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 80-67
Thu Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Simmons College
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 77-73
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at Welch College
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Berea College
Tue Dec 10
5:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Union College
@ Fredrick Douglas High School
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Mon Jan 06
5:00 PM
at Grace Christian University
Tue Jan 07
5:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian College
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Andrews
Fri Jan 10
5:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
vs. Florida National
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Wilberforce Univeristy
Mon Feb 10
6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Florida National
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Gracen Christian University
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Dec 10, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Dec 11, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Lee University
Dec 30, 2020
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Union College
@ Fredrick Douglas High School
Jan 04, 2020
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Jan 06, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Grace Christian University
Jan 06, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Grace Christian University
Jan 07, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian College
Jan 07, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian College
Jan 08, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Andrews
Jan 08, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Andrews
Jan 10, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Jan 10, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Jan 11, 2020
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Jan 11, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Jan 17, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Jan 17, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Jan 18, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Johnson University(TN)
Jan 21, 2020
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
at Salem University
Jan 23, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Jan 24, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Florida National

Results

Dec 03
Men's Basketball Final
at McNeese State University
L, 107-61
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Nicholls State University
L, 120-69
Nov 23
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 98-97
USCAA
Nov 23
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
W, 77-73
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
at Simmons College
L, 90-77
Nov 17
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Andrews
W, 100-73
Nov 17
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Andrews
W, 80-67
Nov 13
Men's Basketball Final - 2OT
at Berea
W, 95-94
Nov 10
Men's Basketball Final
at Bluefield State
L, 80-76
Nov 09
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
W, 76-73
@ Bluefeild State College
Bluefield State College Big Blue Classic
Nov 02
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Carlow
W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Wilberforce University
L, 78-70
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Rhema Bible College
W, 102-96
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Clements
W, 100-95
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College
L, 88-64
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
at The Crown College
W, 97-90
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 77-66
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 84-65