Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Carlow W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania W, 91-68
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
2nd - 04:59
at Trinity Washington 47-6
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Oakland City University W, 89-82
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Indiana University Southeast L, 95-79
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Berea College L, 96-59
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 80-67
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College W, 79-52
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 77-73
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch College W, 66-58
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 82-68
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Berea L, 87-81
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College W, 107-64
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 72-56
Fri Jan 10
Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 80-70
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College W, 114-43
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College L, 92-90
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
vs. Florida National
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Wilberforce University
Mon Feb 10
6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Florida National
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 18, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Johnson University (TN)
Jan 23, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Jan 24, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Florida National
Jan 25, 2020
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Jan 25, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Jan 29, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Jan 31, 2020
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Feb 01, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Feb 01, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Feb 03, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Johnson University (TN)
Feb 04, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Feb 08, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Wilberforce University
Feb 10, 2020
Women's Basketball 6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Feb 11, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 12, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Florida National
Feb 12, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 15, 2020
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 15, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 20, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset

Results

Jan 18
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
L, 92-90
Jan 17
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
L, 75-67
Jan 17
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
W, 114-43
Jan 11
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 80-70
Jan 11
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 109-81
Jan 10
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Jan 10
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Simmons College
L, 66-64
Jan 08
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 67-61
Jan 08
Women's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 72-56
Jan 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 95-85
Jan 07
Women's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
W, 107-64
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Berea
L, 87-81
Dec 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Lee University
L, 94-72
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 82-68
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
at Kentucky State University
L, 102-66
Dec 03
Men's Basketball Final
at McNeese State University
L, 107-61
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Nicholls State University
L, 120-69
Nov 26
Men's Basketball Final
at Welch
W, 83-71
Nov 26
Women's Basketball Final
at Welch College
W, 66-58
Nov 23
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 98-97
USCAA