Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Carlow W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania W, 91-68
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Trinity Washington W, 47-6
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Oakland City University W, 89-82
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Indiana University Southeast L, 95-79
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Berea College L, 96-59
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 80-67
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College W, 79-52
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 77-73
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch College W, 66-58
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 82-68
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Berea L, 87-81
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College W, 107-64
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 72-56
Fri Jan 10
Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 80-70
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College W, 114-43
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College L, 92-90
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 82-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women W, 68-60
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Oakland City University W, 85-68
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 88-70
Sat Feb 08
Cancelled
at Wilberforce University
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Florida National W, 74-65
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Florida National L, 81-76
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 83-73
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Johnson University W, 87-75
@ Welch College, Gallatin, TN
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian College L, 76-58
@ Welch College
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Arlington Baptist University L, 98-64
@ Ozark Christian College
Thu Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Emmaus Bible College
@ Ozark Christian College
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Welch College W, 73-69
Tue Jan 19
Final
vs. Brescia L, 77-63
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 77-62
Thu Jan 21
Final
at Oakland City L, 92-38
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Pensacola Christian L, 68-57
Tue Jan 26
Final
vs. Rio Grande L, 95-78
Exhibition
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Johnson University Tennessee L, 72-59
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Midway L, 94-64
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 70-68
Tue Feb 02
5:00 PM
at Spalding
Exhibition
Thu Feb 04
Final
vs. Oakland City L, 74-62
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) W, 62-55
Tue Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Welch College
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 77-74
Mon Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Ohio Christian
Thu Feb 18
Cancelled
vs. Midway
Fri Feb 19
Cancelled
at Rio Grande
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Welch College W, 81-74
@ Boyce College
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 96-70
@ Louisville, Ky. (The Honeycutt Center)
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
No events to show.

Results

Mar 20
Men's Soccer Final
vs. Boyce College
L, 3-1
Feb 27
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
L, 96-70
@ Louisville, Ky. (The Honeycutt Center)
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Welch College
W, 81-74
@ Boyce College
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian
L, 100-73
@ Boyce College
Mideast Region Semifinal
Feb 25
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Welch College
W, 100-74
@ Boyce College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Cancelled
at Rio Grande
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Brescia
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Midway
Feb 16
Women's Soccer Cancelled
at Georgetown College
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Ohio Christian
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
L, 72-67
Senior Day
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
W, 77-74
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian
W, 67-58
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Welch College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Welch College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
W, 62-55
Feb 05
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 87-77
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
at Brescia
W, 57-56
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Oakland City
L, 74-62
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Ohio Christian
L, 86-80