2020-21 Lady Pioneers Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 28
at
Indiana University Southeast
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 29
at
Shawnee State University
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Grace Christian Universtiy *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Great Lakes Chrstian College *
1:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Southeastern University
5:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 10
vs
Ohio Christian
5:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 12
vs
Toccoa Falls
@ Greenville, SC
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 14
at
Bob Jones
3:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Welch College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 19
at
Alice Lloyd
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Rio Grande
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Asbury
@ Rio Grande University
TBA
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Midway College
5:30 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 10
vs
Oakland City
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Lincoln Christian
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 19
at
Ohio Christian
1:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 09
vs
Alice Lloyd
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 10
vs
Rio Grande
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 11
at
Cincinnati-Clermont
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 14
at
Andrews
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Grace Christian University *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Oakland City
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Simmons College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Pensacola Christian University
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Johnson TN *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Cincinnati-Clermont
1:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 09
vs
Welch College *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Great Lakes Christian College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Johnson TN *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference