2019-2020 CU Harrodsburg Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 41.8
3PT % 38.0
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 14.5
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Asbury Universtiy #
6:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Lindsey Wilson College #
2:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Kentucky State University #
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
@ Bluefield State
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Trinity Washington
@ Bluefield State
3:00 PM
N
Mon Nov 11
at
Oakland City Univeristy
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Indiana University Southeast
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Berea College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Simmons College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Cincinnati-Clermont
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Welch College *
5:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Berea College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Warren Wilson
5:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Union College
@ Fredrick Douglas High School
2:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Grace Christian University *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Great Lakes Christian College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Andrews
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Simmons College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bluefield State
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Great Lakes Christian College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Florida National
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Oakland City University
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cincinnati-Clermont
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Wilberforce Univeristy
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Mississippi University for Women
6:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Florida National
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Gracen Christian University *
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference