Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester) W, 76-73
@ Bluefeild State College Bluefield State College Big Blue Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Bluefield State L, 80-76
Wed Nov 13
Final - 2OT
at Berea W, 95-94
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 100-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College L, 90-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 98-97
USCAA
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch W, 83-71
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 120-69
Tue Dec 03
Final
at McNeese State University L, 107-61
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 102-66
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Lee University L, 94-72
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 95-85
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 67-61
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Simmons College L, 66-64
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 109-81
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 75-67
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Johnson University (TN)
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson University (TN)
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 18, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Johnson University (TN)
Jan 23, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Jan 24, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Florida National
Jan 25, 2020
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Jan 25, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Jan 29, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Jan 31, 2020
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Feb 01, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Feb 01, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Feb 03, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Johnson University (TN)
Feb 04, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Feb 08, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Wilberforce University
Feb 10, 2020
Women's Basketball 6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Feb 11, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 12, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Florida National
Feb 12, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 15, 2020
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 15, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 20, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset

Results

Jan 18
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
L, 92-90
Jan 17
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
L, 75-67
Jan 17
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
W, 114-43
Jan 11
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 80-70
Jan 11
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 109-81
Jan 10
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Jan 10
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Simmons College
L, 66-64
Jan 08
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 67-61
Jan 08
Women's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 72-56
Jan 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 95-85
Jan 07
Women's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
W, 107-64
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Berea
L, 87-81
Dec 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Lee University
L, 94-72
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 82-68
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
at Kentucky State University
L, 102-66
Dec 03
Men's Basketball Final
at McNeese State University
L, 107-61
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Nicholls State University
L, 120-69
Nov 26
Men's Basketball Final
at Welch
W, 83-71
Nov 26
Women's Basketball Final
at Welch College
W, 66-58
Nov 23
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 98-97
USCAA