Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Asbury University Eagles
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Berea
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Simmons College
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
at Welch
Mon Dec 02
8:00 PM
at Nicholls State University
Tue Dec 03
8:00 PM
at McNeese State University
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Kentucky State University
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Lee University
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Grace Christian University
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Andrews
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Johnson University(TN)
Tue Jan 21
8:00 PM
at Salem University
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. CCAC-Boyce
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson Univeristy(TN)
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at CCAC-Boyce
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian Univeristy
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Oct 16, 2019
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Asbury Universtiy
Oct 20, 2019
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Oct 31, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Kentucky State University
Nov 02, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Carlow
@ YES
Nov 03, 2019
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Central State University
@ St. Mary of the Woods
Nov 08, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
@ Bluefield State
Nov 08, 2019
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Nov 09, 2019
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
vs. Trinity Washington
@ Bluefield State
Nov 11, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Oakland City Univeristy
Nov 13, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Nov 13, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Berea
Nov 16, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at Berea College
Nov 17, 2019
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Nov 17, 2019
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
vs. Andrews
Nov 21, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Simmons College
Nov 21, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Simmons College
Nov 23, 2019
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Nov 23, 2019
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Nov 26, 2019
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Welch College
Nov 26, 2019
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
at Welch

Results

Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Wilberforce University
L, 78-70
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Rhema Bible College
W, 102-96
@ Oakland City University
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Clements
W, 100-95
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College
L, 88-64
@ Western Kentucky Technical College
Paducah, Kentucky
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
at The Crown College
W, 97-90
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 77-66
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 84-65
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 83-70
Feb 22
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 96-66
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 88-81
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Warren Wilson
W, 86-78
Jan 30
Women's Basketball Final
at Bluefield State
L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
at Oakland State College
L, 104-72
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 92-89
Jan 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce College
L, 74-73
Jan 16
Men's Basketball Final
at Thomas More College
L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY