Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 18
at
Union College
Final
W, 91-66
A
Tue Oct 20
at
University of the Cumberlands
Final
W, 68-57
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Midway University
Final
W, 77-70
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Campbellsville University
Final
L, 71-67
A
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Asbury University
Final
W, 80-77
H
Thu Nov 19
at
Alice Lloyd
Final
L, 92-88
A
January
Sat Jan 09
vs
Alice Lloyd
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 15
vs
Lindsey Wilson
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 17
vs
Brescia
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 18
at
Brescia
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Kentucky Christian
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Asbury
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Campbellsville
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Lindsey Wilson
TBA
A
Sun Jan 31
at
Pikeville
TBA
A