Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester) W, 76-73
Bluefield State College Big Blue Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Bluefield State L, 80-76
Wed Nov 13
Final - 2OT
at Berea W, 95-94
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 100-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College L, 90-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 98-97
USCAA
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch W, 83-71
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 120-69
Tue Dec 03
Final
at McNeese State University L, 107-61
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 102-66
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Lee University L, 94-72
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 95-85
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 67-61
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Simmons College L, 66-64
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 109-81
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 75-67
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
at Johnson University (TN) L, 104-96
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 93-73
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Boyce W, 71-63
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Oakland City University L, 106-66
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 94-71
USCAA
Mon Feb 03
Final
vs. Johnson University (TN) W, 52-48
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Boyce W, 89-76
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 92-81
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Florida National L, 112-75
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Florida National L, 97-76
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 87-60
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 91-86
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
vs. Simmons College Falcons
@ Welch College, Gallatin, TN
Mon Oct 26
Final
at Lindsey Wilson L, 85-63
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 17
Final
at Bob Jones W, 90-86
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Alice Lloyd L, 91-70
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Rio Grande L, 79-58
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 81-64
Exhibition
Mon Dec 14
Final
at Pikeville L, 105-49
Exhibition
Tue Dec 15
Final
at VMI L, 106-72
Exhibition
Thu Dec 17
Final
at Eastern Ky. L, 118-54
Exhibition
Sat Dec 19
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 109-62
Tue Jan 05
Final
vs. Boyce W, 92-75
Wed Jan 06
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) W, 75-69
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Alice Lloyd L, 82-74
Mon Jan 11
Final
at UC Clermont L, 74-71
Tue Jan 12
Final
at Welch College W, 93-75
Thu Jan 14
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian L, 88-69
@ Winona Lake, IN
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) W, 84-71
@ Winona Lake, IN
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset L, 86-75
at Harrodsburg
Tue Jan 19
Final
at Boyce W, 84-78
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Bob Jones W, 75-64
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Toccoa Falls L, 91-75
@ Davis Field House
Tue Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Jan 30
2:00 PM
vs. UC Clermont
Thu Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Brescia
Fri Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Campbellsville-Somerset
Tue Feb 09
7:00 PM
vs. Welch College
Fri Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Senior Day
Thu Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Brescia
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 26, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Rio Grande
Jan 26, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Jan 27, 2021
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Jan 29, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Midway
Jan 30, 2021
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Jan 30, 2021
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. UC Clermont
Feb 04, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Oakland City
Feb 04, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Brescia
Feb 05, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Campbellsville-Somerset
Feb 06, 2021
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
Feb 06, 2021
Women's Soccer 7:30 PM
vs. Madonna University
Reserves
Feb 09, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Welch College
Feb 09, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Welch College
Feb 11, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Midway
Feb 12, 2021
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
Feb 13, 2021
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Feb 13, 2021
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Senior Day
Feb 15, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Ohio Christian
Feb 16, 2021
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Georgetown College
Feb 16, 2021
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Rio Grande

Results

Jan 23
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Toccoa Falls
L, 91-75
@ Davis Field House
Jan 23
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Pensacola Christian
L, 68-57
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Bob Jones
W, 75-64
Jan 21
Women's Basketball Final
at Oakland City
L, 92-38
Jan 20
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 77-62
Jan 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce
W, 84-78
Jan 19
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Brescia
L, 77-63
Jan 18
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 86-75
at Harrodsburg
Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
W, 84-71
@ Winona Lake, IN
Jan 14
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian
L, 88-69
@ Winona Lake, IN
Jan 12
Men's Basketball Final
at Welch College
W, 93-75
Jan 11
Men's Basketball Final
at UC Clermont
L, 74-71
Jan 09
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Alice Lloyd
L, 82-74
Jan 06
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
W, 75-69
Jan 05
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Boyce
W, 92-75
Dec 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Lincoln Memorial
L, 109-62
Dec 17
Men's Basketball Final
at Eastern Ky.
L, 118-54
Exhibition
Dec 15
Men's Basketball Final
at VMI
L, 106-72
Exhibition
Dec 14
Men's Basketball Final
at Pikeville
L, 105-49
Exhibition
Nov 24
Men's Basketball Final
at Ky. Wesleyan
L, 81-64
Exhibition