2020-21 Pioneers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Mon Oct 26
at
Lindsey Wilson #
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Great Lakes Christian *
Homecoming Game
3:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 02
at
Campbellsville-Somerset
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Welch College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 19
at
Alice Lloyd
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Rio Grande
TBA
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Asbury
@ Rio Grande University
TBA
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Ky. Wesleyan #
TBA
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Simmons (KY) *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 10
at
Nicholls St. #
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 11
at
McNeese St. #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 12
at
University of New Orleans #
1:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Boyce *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Alice Lloyd
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 11
at
UC Clermont
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Boyce *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 22
at
Bob Jones
TBA
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Toccoa Falls
@ Bob Jones University
TBA
N
Wed Jan 27
at
Simmons (KY) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
UC Clermont
2:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Campbellsville-Somerset
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Welch College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Great Lakes Christian *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Johnson University Tennessee *
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference