Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 101-66
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of Pikeville JV L, 99-84
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cumberland University JV W, 106-75
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 77-74
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Georgetown College JV W, 89-68
Georgetown, KY
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Campbellsville University JV W, 76-72
Campbellsville, KY
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Union College JV L, 89-81
Barbourville, KY
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
Fri Oct 26
Final
Lindsey Wilson College W, 82-64
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Southeastern Illinois W, 59-57
Southeastern Illinois Invitational
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 86-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Dalton State College W, 80-45
Dalton, GA
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Midway College L, 71-63
Midway, KY
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Bluefield State L, 86-64
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 98-52
USCAA Tip Off Classic Lamont Furnace, PA
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 79-71
@ Lamont Furnace, PA USCAA Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 14
Cancelled
Campbellsville University JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 82-41
Frankfort, KY
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 72-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
Aspire Academy W, 103-93
Mon Nov 26
Final
Transylvania University JV L, 96-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
The Crown College W, 98-78
Harrodsburg, KY
Thu Nov 29
Final
Union College JV W, 92-86
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Stratford University W, 93-68
Newport News, VA
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 84-24
Purcellville, VA
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Lindsey Wilson College JV L, 86-82
Columbia, KY
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus W, 88-61
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Illinois University
Harrisburgh, IL
Mon Dec 10
Final
Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-82
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-83
Thu Dec 13
Postponed
Barber-Scotia
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 88-63
Thibodaux, LA
Sun Dec 30
Final
at McNeese State University L, 91-73
Lake Charles, LA
Wed Jan 09
Final
Elizabethtown Community College L, 75-66
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
Great Lakes Christian College L, 78-64
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
7:30 PM
Thomas More JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Mon Jan 14
Final
Campbellsville University Somerset W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Campbellsville University JV W, 81-65
Wed Jan 16
TBA
at Thomas More College
Crestview Hills, KY
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
Ohio Christian University
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 19
TBA
at Boyce College
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Midway College JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Wed Jan 30
TBA
at Oakland State College
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Bluefield, WV
Thu Jan 31
3:00 PM
at Appalachian Bible College
Mount Hope, WV
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Thomas More JV
Crestview Hills, KY
Tue Feb 05
TBA
at Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY
Thu Feb 07
TBA
at Andrews
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 09
TBA
at Great Lakes Christian College
Sat Feb 09
7:30 PM
Dalton State College
Harrodsburg, KY
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Southern State CC
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
Somerset, KY
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Florida National
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Florida National
Tue Feb 26
TBA
at The Crown College
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at Western Kentucky Technical College
Bowling Green, KY
Thu Mar 07
TBA
TBA
Conference Tournament
Thu Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 08
TBA
TBA
Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
TBA
Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at TBA
Conference Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 18, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:30 PM
Ohio Christian University
Harrodsburg, KY
Jan 19, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Boyce College
Jan 22, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Warren Wilson
Jan 23, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:30 PM
Midway College JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Jan 30, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Oakland State College
Jan 30, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Bluefield State
Bluefield, WV
Jan 31, 2019
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Appalachian Bible College
Mount Hope, WV
Jan 31, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Feb 02, 2019
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Thomas More JV
Crestview Hills, KY
Feb 05, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY
Feb 07, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Andrews
Columbus, GA
Feb 09, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Great Lakes Christian College
Feb 09, 2019
Women's Basketball 7:30 PM
Dalton State College
Harrodsburg, KY
Feb 15, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Southern State CC
Feb 16, 2019
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
Somerset, KY
Feb 22, 2019
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Florida National
Feb 23, 2019
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Florida National
Feb 26, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at The Crown College
Mar 02, 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
at Western Kentucky Technical College
Bowling Green, KY
Mar 07, 2019
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
Conference Tournament

Results

Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University JV
W, 81-65
Jan 14
Men's Basketball Final
Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Jan 12
Men's Basketball Final
Great Lakes Christian College
L, 78-64
Harrodsburg, KY
Jan 09
Men's Basketball Final
Elizabethtown Community College
L, 75-66
Harrodsburg, KY
Dec 30
Men's Basketball Final
at McNeese State University
L, 91-73
Lake Charles, LA
Dec 29
Men's Basketball Final
at Nicholls State University
L, 88-63
Thibodaux, LA
Dec 13
Men's Basketball Postponed
Barber-Scotia
Harrodsburg, KY
Dec 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 86-83
Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 86-82
Harrodsburg, KY
Dec 08
Women's Basketball Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 88-61
Dec 07
Women's Basketball Final
at Lindsey Wilson College JV
L, 86-82
Columbia, KY
Dec 01
Women's Basketball Final
at Patrick Henry
W, 84-24
Purcellville, VA
Nov 30
Women's Basketball Final
at Stratford University
W, 93-68
Newport News, VA
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final
Union College JV
W, 92-86
Nov 27
Men's Basketball Final
The Crown College
W, 98-78
Harrodsburg, KY
Nov 26
Men's Basketball Final
Transylvania University JV
L, 96-78
Nov 20
Men's Basketball Final
Aspire Academy
W, 103-93
Nov 20
Women's Basketball Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College
W, 72-52
Nov 17
Women's Basketball Final
at Kentucky State University
L, 82-41
Frankfort, KY
Nov 14
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Campbellsville University JV
Harrodsburg, KY