Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 101-66
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of Pikeville JV L, 99-84
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cumberland University JV W, 106-75
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 77-74
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Georgetown College JV W, 89-68
Georgetown, KY
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Campbellsville University JV W, 76-72
Campbellsville, KY
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Union College JV L, 89-81
Barbourville, KY
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Lindsey Wilson College W, 82-64
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Southeastern Illinois W, 59-57
Southeastern Illinois Invitational
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 86-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Dalton State College W, 80-45
Dalton, GA
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Midway College L, 71-63
Midway, KY
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Bluefield State L, 86-64
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 98-52
USCAA Tip Off Classic Lamont Furnace, PA
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 79-71
@ Penn State Fayette USCAA Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 14
Cancelled
vs. Campbellsville University JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 82-41
Frankfort, KY
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 72-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Aspire Academy W, 103-93
Mon Nov 26
Final
vs. Transylvania University JV L, 96-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. The Crown College W, 98-78
Harrodsburg, KY
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Union College JV W, 92-86
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Stratford University W, 93-68
Newport News, VA
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 84-24
Purcellville, VA
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Lindsey Wilson College JV L, 86-82
Columbia, KY
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus W, 88-61
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Illinois University
Harrisburgh, IL
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-82
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-83
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 88-63
Thibodaux, LA
Sun Dec 30
Final
at McNeese State University L, 91-73
Lake Charles, LA
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community College L, 75-66
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 78-64
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Thomas More JV L, 81-77
Harrodsburg, KY
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Campbellsville University JV W, 81-65
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Thomas More College L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Boyce College L, 74-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 92-89
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Oakland State College L, 104-72
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Bluefield State L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Warren Wilson W, 86-78
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Thomas More JV
Crestview Hills, KY
Tue Feb 05
TBA
at Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Andrews L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 88-81
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 96-66
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 83-70
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 84-65
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 77-66
Tue Feb 26
Final
at The Crown College W, 97-90
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College
@ Western Kentucky Technical College Paducah, Kentucky
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. University of Kentucky Club Basketball
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Rhema Bible College W, 102-96
@ Johnson Center Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wilberforce University L, 78-70
@ Johnson Center Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University Post-Season Tournament
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
No events to show.

Results

Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University
Post-Season Tournament
Mar 08
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Wilberforce University
L, 78-70
@ Johnson Center
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mar 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Rhema Bible College
W, 102-96
@ Johnson Center
Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Feb 28
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
at The Crown College
W, 97-90
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 77-66
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 84-65
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 83-70
Feb 22
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 96-66
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 88-81
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Warren Wilson
W, 86-78
Jan 30
Women's Basketball Final
at Bluefield State
L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
at Oakland State College
L, 104-72
Jan 22
Men's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 92-89
Jan 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce College
L, 74-73
Jan 16
Men's Basketball Final
at Thomas More College
L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY
Jan 15
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University JV
W, 81-65
Jan 14
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY