Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 07
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Thomas Burris Memorial
@ Louisville, KY Executive Strike and Spare Lanes
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 101-66
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of Pikeville JV L, 99-84
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cumberland University JV W, 106-75
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 77-74
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Georgetown College JV W, 89-68
Georgetown, KY
Sat Oct 20
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Western Shootout
@ Indianapolis, IN Western Bowl
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Campbellsville University JV W, 76-72
Campbellsville, KY
Sun Oct 21
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Western Shootout
@ Indianapolis, IN Western Bowl
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Union College JV L, 89-81
Barbourville, KY
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Lindsey Wilson College W, 82-64
Sat Oct 27
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Smyrna Collegiate Baker Bash
@ Smyrna, TN Smyrna Lanes
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Southeastern Illinois W, 59-57
Southeastern Illinois Invitational
Sun Oct 28
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Smyrna Collegiate Baker Bash
@ Smyrna, TN Smyrna Lanes
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 86-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Dalton State College W, 80-45
Dalton, GA
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Midway College L, 71-63
Midway, KY
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Bluefield State L, 86-64
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 98-52
USCAA Tip Off Classic Lamont Furnace, PA
Sat Nov 10
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Green River Classic
@ Danville, KY Danville Bowlarama
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 79-71
@ Penn State Fayette USCAA Tip Off Classic
Sun Nov 11
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Green River Classic
@ Danville, KY Danville Bowlarama
Wed Nov 14
Cancelled
vs. Campbellsville University JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 82-41
Frankfort, KY
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 72-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Aspire Academy W, 103-93
Sat Nov 24
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. National Collegiate Match Games
@ Fairview Heights, IL St. Clair Bowl
Sun Nov 25
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. National Collegiate Match Games
@ Fairview Heights, IL St. Clair Bowl
Mon Nov 26
Final
vs. Transylvania University JV L, 96-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. The Crown College W, 98-78
Harrodsburg, KY
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Union College JV W, 92-86
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Stratford University W, 93-68
Newport News, VA
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 84-24
Purcellville, VA
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Lindsey Wilson College JV L, 86-82
Columbia, KY
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus W, 88-61
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Illinois University
Harrisburgh, IL
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-82
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-83
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 88-63
Thibodaux, LA
Sun Dec 30
Final
at McNeese State University L, 91-73
Lake Charles, LA
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community College L, 75-66
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 78-64
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Thomas More JV L, 81-77
Harrodsburg, KY
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Campbellsville University JV W, 81-65
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Thomas More College L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Boyce College L, 74-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 92-89
Sat Jan 26
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, OH Western Bowl
Sun Jan 27
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, OH Western Bowl
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Oakland State College L, 104-72
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Bluefield State L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Warren Wilson W, 86-78
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Thomas More JV
Crestview Hills, KY
Tue Feb 05
TBA
at Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Andrews L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 88-81
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 96-66
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 83-70
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 84-65
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 77-66
Tue Feb 26
Final
at The Crown College W, 97-90
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College L, 88-64
@ Western Kentucky Technical College Paducah, Kentucky
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Clements W, 100-95
@ Western Kentucky Technical College Paducah, Kentucky
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. University of Kentucky Club Basketball
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Rhema Bible College W, 102-96
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wilberforce University L, 78-70
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Carlow W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania W, 91-68
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
2nd - 04:59
at Trinity Washington 47-6
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester) W, 76-73
@ Bluefeild State College Bluefield State College Big Blue Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Bluefield State L, 80-76
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Oakland City University W, 89-82
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Indiana University Southeast L, 95-79
Wed Nov 13
Final - 2OT
at Berea W, 95-94
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Berea College L, 96-59
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 80-67
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 100-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College W, 79-52
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College L, 90-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 77-73
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 98-97
USCAA
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch College W, 66-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch W, 83-71
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 120-69
Tue Dec 03
Final
at McNeese State University L, 107-61
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 102-66
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 82-68
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Lee University L, 94-72
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Berea L, 87-81
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College W, 107-64
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 95-85
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 72-56
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 67-61
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Simmons College L, 66-64
Fri Jan 10
Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 80-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 109-81
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College W, 114-43
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 75-67
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College L, 92-90
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
at Johnson University (TN) L, 104-96
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 82-69
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 93-73
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women W, 68-60
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Boyce W, 71-63
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson University (TN)
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Boyce
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Wilberforce University
Mon Feb 10
6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Florida National
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Jan 29, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Oakland City University
Jan 31, 2020
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Oakland City University
Feb 01, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Feb 01, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Feb 03, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Johnson University (TN)
Feb 04, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Boyce
Feb 07, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 08, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Wilberforce University
Feb 10, 2020
Women's Basketball 6:30 PM
at Mississippi University for Women
Feb 11, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 12, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Florida National
Feb 12, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Florida National
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 15, 2020
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 15, 2020
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University
Feb 20, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Campbellsville University Somerset

Results

Jan 25
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Boyce
W, 71-63
Jan 25
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women
W, 68-60
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Jan 23
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Florida National
L, 93-73
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Jan 23
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Florida National
L, 82-69
Jan 18
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
L, 92-90
Jan 18
Men's Basketball Final - OT
at Johnson University (TN)
L, 104-96
Jan 17
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
L, 75-67
Jan 17
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
W, 114-43
Jan 11
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 80-70
Jan 11
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Bluefield State
L, 109-81
Jan 10
Women's Basketball Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Jan 10
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Simmons College
L, 66-64
Jan 08
Men's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 67-61
Jan 08
Women's Basketball Final
at Andrews
L, 72-56
Jan 07
Men's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
L, 95-85
Jan 07
Women's Basketball Final
at Great Lakes Christian College
W, 107-64
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Berea
L, 87-81
Dec 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Lee University
L, 94-72
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
at Warren Wilson
W, 82-68
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
at Kentucky State University
L, 102-66