Tabs

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
Sun Oct 07
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Thomas Burris Memorial
@ Louisville, KY Executive Strike and Spare Lanes
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 101-66
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. University of Pikeville JV L, 99-84
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cumberland University JV W, 106-75
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. University of the Cumberlands JV W, 77-74
@ Bowling Green, KY Mid South Pre-Season Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Georgetown College JV W, 89-68
Georgetown, KY
Sat Oct 20
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Western Shootout
@ Indianapolis, IN Western Bowl
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Campbellsville University JV W, 76-72
Campbellsville, KY
Sun Oct 21
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Western Shootout
@ Indianapolis, IN Western Bowl
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Union College JV L, 89-81
Barbourville, KY
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Lindsey Wilson College W, 82-64
Sat Oct 27
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Smyrna Collegiate Baker Bash
@ Smyrna, TN Smyrna Lanes
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Southeastern Illinois W, 59-57
Southeastern Illinois Invitational
Sun Oct 28
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Smyrna Collegiate Baker Bash
@ Smyrna, TN Smyrna Lanes
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 86-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Dalton State College W, 80-45
Dalton, GA
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Midway College L, 71-63
Midway, KY
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Bluefield State L, 86-64
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 98-52
USCAA Tip Off Classic Lamont Furnace, PA
Sat Nov 10
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Green River Classic
@ Danville, KY Danville Bowlarama
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 79-71
@ Penn State Fayette USCAA Tip Off Classic
Sun Nov 11
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. Green River Classic
@ Danville, KY Danville Bowlarama
Wed Nov 14
Cancelled
vs. Campbellsville University JV
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 82-41
Frankfort, KY
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 72-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Aspire Academy W, 103-93
Sat Nov 24
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. National Collegiate Match Games
@ Fairview Heights, IL St. Clair Bowl
Sun Nov 25
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. National Collegiate Match Games
@ Fairview Heights, IL St. Clair Bowl
Mon Nov 26
Final
vs. Transylvania University JV L, 96-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. The Crown College W, 98-78
Harrodsburg, KY
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Union College JV W, 92-86
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Stratford University W, 93-68
Newport News, VA
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 84-24
Purcellville, VA
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Lindsey Wilson College JV L, 86-82
Columbia, KY
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus W, 88-61
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Illinois University
Harrisburgh, IL
Mon Dec 10
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-82
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 86-83
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 88-63
Thibodaux, LA
Sun Dec 30
Final
at McNeese State University L, 91-73
Lake Charles, LA
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community College L, 75-66
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 78-64
Harrodsburg, KY
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Thomas More JV L, 81-77
Harrodsburg, KY
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 96-81
Harrodsburg, KY
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Campbellsville University JV W, 81-65
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Thomas More College L, 105-73
Crestview Hills, KY
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Boyce College L, 74-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 92-89
Sat Jan 26
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, OH Western Bowl
Sun Jan 27
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
vs. MSC Cincinnati Collegiate Classic
@ Cincinnati, OH Western Bowl
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Oakland State College L, 104-72
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Bluefield State L, 56-51
Bluefield, WV
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Warren Wilson W, 86-78
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Thomas More JV
Crestview Hills, KY
Tue Feb 05
TBA
at Elizabethtown Community College
Elizabethtown, KY
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Andrews L, 68-47
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 88-81
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Southern State CC
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 96-66
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Florida National L, 83-70
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 84-65
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Florida National L, 77-66
Tue Feb 26
Final
at The Crown College W, 97-90
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset L, 98-73
Somerset, KY
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Elizabethtown Community Technical College L, 88-64
@ Western Kentucky Technical College Paducah, Kentucky
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Clements W, 100-95
@ Western Kentucky Technical College Paducah, Kentucky
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. University of Kentucky Club Basketball
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Rhema Bible College W, 102-96
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wilberforce University L, 78-70
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset L, 88-81
@ Oakland City University Christian College National Invitational Tournament
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Asbury University
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Carlow W, 75-72
@ Hamilton Arena
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania W, 91-68
@ Bluefield State
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Trinity Washington W, 47-6
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester) W, 76-73
Bluefield State College Big Blue Classic
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Bluefield State L, 80-76
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Oakland City University W, 89-82
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Indiana University Southeast L, 95-79
Wed Nov 13
Final - 2OT
at Berea W, 95-94
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Berea College L, 96-59
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 80-67
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Andrews W, 100-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College W, 79-52
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Simmons College L, 90-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 77-73
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 98-97
USCAA
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch College W, 66-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Welch W, 83-71
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Nicholls State University L, 120-69
Tue Dec 03
Final
at McNeese State University L, 107-61
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Kentucky State University L, 102-66
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Warren Wilson W, 82-68
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Lee University L, 94-72
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Berea L, 87-81
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College W, 107-64
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 95-85
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 72-56
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Andrews L, 67-61
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Simmons College L, 66-64
Fri Jan 10
Cancelled
vs. Simmons College
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 80-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 109-81
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College W, 114-43
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 75-67
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College L, 92-90
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
at Johnson University (TN) L, 104-96
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 82-69
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida National L, 93-73
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women W, 68-60
Campbellsville Harrodsburg Classic
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Boyce W, 71-63
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Oakland City University L, 106-66
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Oakland City University W, 85-68
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 88-70
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 94-71
USCAA
Mon Feb 03
Final
vs. Johnson University (TN) W, 52-48
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Boyce W, 89-76
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 92-81
Sat Feb 08
Cancelled
at Wilberforce University
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Florida National W, 74-65
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Florida National L, 112-75
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Florida National L, 81-76
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Florida National L, 97-76
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 83-73
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Grace Christian University L, 87-60
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 91-86
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
vs. Simmons College Falcons
@ Welch College, Gallatin, TN
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Johnson University W, 87-75
@ Welch College, Gallatin, TN
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian College L, 76-58
@ Welch College
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Arlington Baptist University L, 98-64
@ Ozark Christian College
Thu Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Emmaus Bible College
@ Ozark Christian College
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Grace Christian (MI) L, 5-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
vs. Brescia L, 5-1
Fri Oct 09
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Johnson University L, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - OT
at Johnson University L, 4-3
Mon Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson
Wed Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Thu Oct 29
3:00 PM
vs. University of Pikeville
Thu Oct 29
5:00 PM
vs. University of Pikeville
Thu Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Shawnee State University
Fri Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Grace Christian College
Fri Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Sat Oct 31
1:00 PM
at Great Lakes Chrstian College
Sat Oct 31
3:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian
Homecoming Game
Mon Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville-Somerset
Wed Nov 04
5:30 PM
vs. Southeastern University
Tue Nov 10
5:30 PM
vs. Ohio Christian
Thu Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. Toccoa Falls
@ Greenville, SC
Sat Nov 14
3:00 PM
at Bob Jones
Mon Nov 16
5:30 PM
at Welch College
Mon Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Welch College
Thu Nov 19
5:30 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Thu Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Fri Nov 20
TBA
at Rio Grande
Fri Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Rio Grande
Sat Nov 21
TBA
vs. Asbury
@ Rio Grande University
Sat Nov 21
TBA
vs. Asbury
@ Rio Grande University
Tue Nov 24
TBA
at Ky. Wesleyan
Tue Nov 24
5:30 PM
at Midway College
Tue Dec 01
7:00 PM
vs. Simmons (KY)
Mon Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Thu Dec 10
5:30 PM
vs. Oakland City
Thu Dec 10
7:00 PM
at Nicholls St.
Fri Dec 11
7:00 PM
at McNeese St.
Sat Dec 12
1:00 PM
at University of New Orleans
Sat Dec 12
2:00 PM
at Lincoln Christian
Sat Dec 19
1:00 PM
at Ohio Christian
Tue Jan 05
7:00 PM
vs. Boyce
Wed Jan 06
7:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
Sat Jan 09
1:00 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Sat Jan 09
7:00 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Sun Jan 10
1:00 PM
vs. Rio Grande
Mon Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Mon Jan 11
7:00 PM
at UC Clermont
Thu Jan 14
5:30 PM
at Andrews
Fri Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Grace Christian University
Sat Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Oakland City
Tue Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Boyce
Wed Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Simmons College
Fri Jan 22
TBA
at Bob Jones
Sat Jan 23
TBA
vs. Toccoa Falls
@ Bob Jones University
Sat Jan 23
1:00 PM
vs. Pensacola Christian University
Wed Jan 27
7:00 PM
at Simmons (KY)
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Johnson TN
Sat Jan 30
1:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 30
2:00 PM
vs. UC Clermont
Fri Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Campbellsville-Somerset
Tue Feb 09
5:30 PM
vs. Welch College
Tue Feb 09
7:00 PM
vs. Welch College
Fri Feb 12
5:30 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian College
Fri Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson TN
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Give Now More Headlines

Banner

Upcoming Events

Composite Schedule
Oct 26, 2020
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Lindsey Wilson
Oct 28, 2020
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Indiana University Southeast
Oct 29, 2020
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
vs. University of Pikeville
Oct 29, 2020
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
vs. University of Pikeville
Oct 29, 2020
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Shawnee State University
Oct 30, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Grace Christian College
Oct 30, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Oct 31, 2020
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Great Lakes Chrstian College
Oct 31, 2020
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Great Lakes Christian
Homecoming Game
Nov 02, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Campbellsville-Somerset
Nov 04, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
vs. Southeastern University
Nov 10, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
vs. Ohio Christian
Nov 12, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
vs. Toccoa Falls
@ Greenville, SC
Nov 14, 2020
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Bob Jones
Nov 16, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at Welch College
Nov 16, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Welch College
Nov 19, 2020
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Nov 19, 2020
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Alice Lloyd
Nov 20, 2020
Men's Basketball TBA
at Rio Grande
Nov 20, 2020
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Rio Grande

Results

Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final - OT
at Johnson University
L, 4-3
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
at Johnson University
L, 3-1
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian
W, 3-1
Sep 30
Men's Soccer Final
vs. Brescia
L, 5-1
Sep 25
Women's Soccer Final
vs. Grace Christian (MI)
L, 5-2
Mar 11
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Arlington Baptist University
L, 98-64
@ Ozark Christian College
Feb 29
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian College
L, 76-58
@ Welch College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Johnson University
W, 87-75
@ Welch College, Gallatin, TN
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset
W, 91-86
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian University
L, 87-60
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian University
L, 83-73
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 97-76
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 12
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 81-76
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Florida National
L, 112-75
NCCAA D2 / USCAA
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
at Florida National
W, 74-65
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Cancelled
at Wilberforce University
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Grace Christian University
L, 92-81
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
at Boyce
W, 89-76
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Johnson University (TN)
W, 52-48
Feb 01
Men's Basketball Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 94-71
USCAA