Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dalton Christopher
Director of Athletics, Assistant Coach (MBB)
(859) 325-0392 dbchristopher@campbellsville.edu
Alston Geers
Sports Information Director
(502) 542-4001 acgeers@campbellsville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Voth
Harrodsburg Bowling, Head Coach
(859) 516-7888 ajvoth@campbellsville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Sparrow
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(859)325-9599 acsparrow@campbellsville.edu
Oliver Bishop
Assistant Coach (MBB)
obishop01@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Tribble
Harrodsburg Women's Basketball, Head Coach
(859) 285-5206 batribble@campbellsville.edu