Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dalton Christopher
Director of Athletics
(859) 325-0392 dbchristopher@campbellsville.edu
Michael Biggers
Athletic Operations Manager
mlbigg609@students.campbellsville.edu
Katie Niemiec
Athletic Trainer
knniemiec@campbellsville.edu
Alston Geers
Sports Information Director
(502) 542-4001 acgeers@campbellsville.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Voth
Head Coach
(859) 516-7888 ajvoth@campbellsville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Sawyer
Head Coach
859-605-1389 nlsawyer@campbellsville.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kehoe
Head Coach
859-605-1389 mjkehoe@campbellsville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon York
Student Assistant
Ethan Hennis
Graduate Assistant
Austin Sparrow
Head Coach
859-325-9599 acsparrow@campbellsville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brooks
Head Coach
(859) 612-8171 pabrooks@campbellsville.edu
Garrett Stark
Assistant Coach
(859) 382-4674 gnstark@campbellsville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Tribble
Head Coach
(859) 285-5206 batribble@campbellsville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brooks
Head Coach
(859) 612-8171 pabrooks@campbellsville.edu
Garrett Stark
Assistant Coach
(859) 382-4674 gnstark@campbellsville.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Tribble
Head Coach
859-285-5206 batribble@campbellsville.edu